pureposa.blogg.se

Ramboxes
Ramboxes









ramboxes

Stay tuned to TFLtruck.You will definitely want to know what your truck's rating is before undertaking any towing activity. The forum also reports issues with RamBox production on the supplier side, but haven’t been able to confirm the rumor. 5thGenRams forum members also report that their trucks have been built, but haven’t shipped due to a national railcar shortage. Production for the shorter RamBox started in early July, but Ram have reportedly built few trucks with the RamBox equipped. While you can currently order the RamBox as a $995 option on the 5’7″ Crew Cab, it’s unavailable on Quad Cab models, which are only available with the 6’4″ box. 5thGenRams reports that production on the 6’4″ RamBoxes will start this fall. While there is no official news out of Ram, there are some new rumors floating around. 6’4″ RamBoxes are coming, while 5’7″ Ramboxes wait to ship Can you confirm that this lack of Ram box availability on the longer box is accurate? I haven’t been able to answer this question via online searching.” 20 RamBox. I really like the idea of the extra storage and it is one of the features that I thought was going to help me decide on a Ram over some of the other competitors out there. I’ve seen them on 6 foot beds in the past, so I was confused. I sat down with the sales people to spec out a Ram for special order, but was surprised to hear them tell me that Ram boxes aren’t available on the 6’4” bed. It was my second test drive in a Ram, the first was a few months ago, but this time I drove one with the e-Torque engine. I took a 20 for a test drive this past weekend.











Ramboxes